STAY UPDATED: SFIS Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information Center Read More »
Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Lady Braves Softball

2020 Coaches

Head Coach - Oliver Torres

Assistants - Joe Varga 

Middle School - Paul Trujillo

 

2020 Lady Braves Softball
February 29 Saturday SFIS Scrimmage TBA Home
March 5 Thursday vs Pojoaque (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
March 16 Monday vs Socorro (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
March 18 Wednesday vs West Las Vegas (JV Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
March 19 Thursday @ Socorro (JV Only) 3pm & 5pm Away
March 20-21 Fri-Saturday Lady Braves Invite TBA Home
March 21 Saturday @ Robertson (JV Only) 11am & 1pm Away
March 23 Monday vs Espanola (JV Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
March 24 Tuesday vs Raton (V & JV) 3pm & 5pm Home
March 26 Thursday vs Laguna Acoma (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Away
March 28 Saturday vs Grants (V & JV) 11am & 1pm Home
March 31 Tuesday @ Raton (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Away
April 2 Thursday @ West Las Vegas (V & JV) 3pm & 5pm Away
April 4 Saturday vs St. Mikes (V Only) 11am & 1pm Home
April 7 Tuesday @ Robertson (V & JV) 3pm & 5pm Away
April 8 Wednesday vs Santa Fe High (JV Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
April 20 Monday vs Taos (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
April 21 Tuesday @ St. Mikes (V Only) 4pm Away
April 21 Tuesday @ Robertson (JV Only) 3pm & 5pm Away
April 25 Saturday vs Robertson (V Only) 11am & 1pm Home
April 27 Monday @ Santa Fe High (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Away
April 29 Wednesday @ Espanola (JV Only)  3pm & 5pm  Away 
April 30 Thursday vs West Las Vegas (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Home

 

 

Middle School Lady Braves Softball 2020
March 9 Monday @ Eagle Ridge 3:30pm & 5:30pm Away
March 12 Wednesday vs Mountain View (DH) 4pm & 6pm Home
March 13 Friday @ Lincoln MS   3pm & 5pm Away 
March 19 Thursday vs Cochiti (DH)  3pm & 5pm Home
March 23 Monday @ Rio Rancho 4pm & 6pm Away
March 26 Thursday @ Kewa 3pm & 5pm Away
April 1 Wednesday @ Estancia (DH) 3pm & 5pm Away
April 3 Saturday vs Kewa (DH) 11am & 1pm Home
April 7 Tuesday vs Cochiti (DH) 3pm & 5pm Home