Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Braves Basketball

2021-2022 Coaches        

Head Coach-Jason Abeyta

Junior Varsity-Byron Trujillo

C-Team-Miranda Medina

Middle School-Fernando Garcia & Matt Martinez & Jo Jo Padilla 

  

Running Braves Basketball Schedule (2021-2022)

Saturday Nov.20 Scrimmage C, JV, V TBA
Tuesday  Nov. 23 Dulce (Home) JV & V only 5:30 pm
Saturday  Nov. 27 Espanola (Away V Only) game at Pojoaque  2:30pm
Monday  Nov. 29 Wingate (Home) C, JV, V 3:00pm
Thur, Fri, Sat Dec. 2-4 Santa Fe High Invite (Away) V TBA
Thurs, Fri, Sat Dec. 9-11 SFIS C/JV Team Tourney (Home) C, JV TBA
Tuesday Dec. 14 Pojoaque (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Friday & Saturday  Dec. 17-18 Ben Lujan Tourney @ Pojoaque (Away) V Only TBA
Thurs, Fri, Sat Jan. 6-8 Bean Valley Tourney @ Estancia (Away) V Only TBA
Tuesday  Jan.11 Penasco (Canceled) JV, V  5:00pm
Thurs, Fri, Sat  Jan. 13-15 Braves Invite (Canceled) V TBA
Tuesday  Jan. 25 St. Mikes (Away)  V Only 6:00pm
Saturday  Jan. 29 Raton (Home) V Only 1:00pm
Monday  Jan. 31 Robertson (Home) C, JV, V 4:00pm
Thursday  Feb. 3 Santa Fe Prep  JV, V  4:00pm
Saturday  Feb. 5  West Las Vegas (Home) C, JV, V 1:00pm
Tuesday  Feb.8 Robertson (Away) C, JV, V 4:00pm
Saturday  Feb. 12  Raton (Away)  JV & V 1:00pm
Monday  Feb. 14 West Las Vegas (Away) C, JV, V 4:00pm
Wednesday  Feb. 16 Santa Fe Prep (Home) JV, V 5:30pm
Saturday  Feb. 19  St. Mikes (Home) C, JV, V 1:00pm
TBA Feb. 21-25 District Tourney (TBA) TBA

 

 

Middle School Braves Basketball Schedule (2022)
Fri-Saturday Feb. 4-5 Taos Invite (Away) TBA
Monday  Feb. 7 St. Mikes (Home) 4pm
Tuesday  Feb. 8 Los Alamos (Away) 3:30pm
Wednesday Feb. 9 Memorial  (Away) 4pm
Thursday Feb. 10 Milagro (Away) 4pm
Friday Feb. 11 Pecos (Home) 4pm
Saturday Feb. 12 Pojoaque  (Away) 10am
Tuesday Feb. 15 Ortiz (Home) 4pm
Wednesday Feb. 16 El Camino Real (Away) 4pm
Thursday Feb.17 Taos (Canceled) 4pm
Fri-Sat Feb. 18-19 Pojoaque Tournament (Away) TBA