Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Braves Basketball

2019-2020 Coaches        

Head Coach-Jason Abeyta

Junior Varsity-Byron Trujillo

C-Team-Calvin Trujillo

Middle School-Dru Ahsona & Miranda Medina

  

Running Braves Basketball Schedule (2019-2020)

Th-Sat  Dec. 5-7 Capital City Invite (Away) V Only TBA
Tuesday Dec. 10 Espanola (Away) C, JV, V 4pm 
Th-Sat Dec. 12-14 SFIS C/JV Invite (Home) TBA
Th-Sat Dec. 12-14 Al Armendariz Tourney (Away) V Only TBA
Tuesday Dec. 17 Dulce (Away) C,JV,V 4pm
Th-Sat Dec. 19-21 Ben Lujan Tourney (Away) V Only TBA
Th-Sat Jan. 9-11
Braves Invite (Home) V Only TBA
Wednesday Jan. 18 Sandia Prep (Home)JV, V 4pm
Saturday Jan. 19 Ruidoso (Home) C, JV, V 2pm 
Tuesday Jan. 21 Robertson (Home)JV, V 4pm
Friday Jan. 24 West Las Vegas (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Tuesday Jan. 28 St. Mikes (Away) C,JV,V 4pm
Friday  Jan. 31 Raton (Home) C,JV,V 4pm
Tuesday Feb. 4 Santa Fe Prep (Away)JV,V 5:30pm
Saturday Feb. 8 West Las Vegas (Home)C,JV,V 1pm
Tuesday Feb. 11 Robertson (Away)C,JV,V 4pm
Saturday  Feb. 15 Raton (Away) C,JV,V 1pm 
Tuesday Feb. 18 Santa Fe Prep (Home) JV,V 5pm
Saturday Feb. 22 St. Mikes (Home) C,JV,V 1pm
 TBA Feb 25-29 District Tourney  TBA 

 

 

Middle School Braves Basketball Schedule (2020)
Thursday Jan. 16 Los Alamos (Home) 4pm
Saturday Jan. 18 Memorial (Away) 10am
Tuesday Jan. 21 Eldorado (Away) 4pm
Thursday Jan. 23 Milagro(Home) 4pm
Monday Jan. 27 Aspen (Home) 4pm
Wednesday Jan. 29 Pecos (Home) 4pm
Saturday Feb. 1 Pojoaque (Away) 11am
Thursday Feb. 4 Taos (Away) 4pm
Wednesday Feb. 5 Memorial (Home) 4pm
Fri/Sat Feb. 7-8 Taos Invite (Away) TBA
Monday Feb. 10 St Mikes (Away) 4pm
Wednesday Feb. 12 Kewa (Away) 4pm
Wednesday Feb. 19 Pojoaque (Home) 4pm
Fri-Sat Feb. 21-22 Pojoaque Tournament (Away) TBA