Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Braves Football

2019 Coaches                 

 Head Coach - Carl Vigil
 Assistant Coaches -Paul Trujillo, Jonathan Toya

MS Head Coach- Jose Martinez & Brian Montoya

 

High School Braves Varsity Football Schedule
(Fall 2019)
Thursday   Aug. 22 Cuba (Home)              7:00PM
Saturday Aug. 24 Wingate JV (Home) 1:00PM
Friday Aug. 30 Pojoaque (Away)            7:00PM
Monday Sept. 9 Los Alamos JV (Away) 4:30PM
Friday  Sept. 13  Wingate (Away)  7:00PM 
Monday Sept. 16  Espanola JV (Away)  4:00PM 
Friday Sept. 20 Laguna Acoma (Home)            7:00PM
Friday Sept.  27 Thoreau (Away) 7:00PM
Monday Sept. 30 Escalante JV (Home) 4:00PM
Thursday Oct. 3 Robertson (Home) 7:00PM
Thursday Oct. 10 St. Mikes (Home) 7:00PM
Friday Oct. 18 Raton (Away)  7:00PM 
Friday Oct. 25  West Las Vegas (Away) 7:00PM

 

 

Middle School Braves Football Schedule
(Fall 2019)
Wednesday Sept. 4 Pojoaque (Home) 4:00PM
Thursday Sept. 12 BYE Week  
Thursday Sept. 19 Espanola (Home)         4:00PM
Wednesday Sept. 25 Memorial (Away) 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 2 Ortiz (Away) 4:00PM
Tuesday Oct. 8 Los Alamos (Away) 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 16 Dulce (Home) 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 23 Taos (Away) 4:00PM