Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Braves Football

2022 Coaches                 

 Head Coach - Bill Moon
 Assistant Coaches -Kevin Hauck, Jose Cano, and John Martinez

MS Coaches- Paul Trujillo, Jarvis Morningdove, Jo Jo Padilla

 

High School Braves Varsity Football Schedule
(Fall 2022)
Thursday   Aug. 18 Cuba (Away)              7:00PM
Saturday Aug. 27 Socorro (Home) 1:00PM
Friday Sept. 2 Laguna Acoma (Away)            7:00PM
Friday Sept. 9 Pojoaque (Home)            7:00PM
Saturday Sept. 17  McCurdy (Away)  1:00PM 
Friday Sept.  23 Espanola (Home) 7:00PM
Friday Sept. 30 Raton (Home)  7:00PM 
Friday Oct. 14 Robertson (Away) 7:00PM
Friday Oct. 21 West Las Vegas (Home) 7:00PM
Saturday Oct. 29 St. Mikes (Away) 12PM

 

 

Middle School Braves Football Schedule
(Fall 2022)
Wednesday Sept. 7 Taos (Home)  4:00PM
Wednesday Sept. 14 Espanola (Home)  4:00PM
Wednesday Sept. 21 Memorial (Away) 4:00PM
Wednesday Sept. 28 Milagro (Away) 5:15PM
Wednesday Oct. 5 Los Alamos (Away) 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 12 Aspen (Home) 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 26 Pojoaque (Home)         4:00PM

 

WEEK AT A GLANCE: September 25 - October 1, 2022 VIEW ALL EVENTS