Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Lady Braves Basketball

2019-2020

Varsity - Patricia Chavez

Junior Varsity-Teri Morrison

C-team- Melanie Chavez

8th Grade Coach- Michael Martinez

7th Grade Coach- Stand Lovato

 

Lady Braves Schedule 2018-2019 Season (Varsity, Junior Varsity, C-Team)
Tuesday Dec. 3 Espanola (Home) V,JV,C 4pm
Thur-Sat Dec. 5-7 Hatch Valley Tourney(Away) V Only  TBA 
Tuesday Dec. 10 Sandia Prep (Away) V,JV,C 4pm
Thurs-Sat Dec. 12-14 Lady Braves Invite (Home) JV,C
TBA
Thurs-Sat Dec. 12-14 Armendariz Tourney (Away) V Only TBA
Thursday Dec. 19 Wingate (Home) V,JV,C 3pm
Fri-Sat Jan. 3-4 Grants Tourney (Away) V Only TBA
Thur-Sat Jan. 9-11 Lady Braves Invite (Home) V Only TBA
Monday Jan. 13 Crownpoint (Home) V,JV,C 4pm
Wednesday Jan. 15 Pojoque (Away) V,JV,C 4pm
Thursday Jan. 16 Santa Fe Prep (Home)C-Team Only 6:30pm
Friday Jan. 17 Raton (Away) V,JV,C 4pm
Wednesday  Jan. 22 Robertson (Away) V,JV,V 4pm 
Saturday Jan. 25 West Las Vegas (Home) V,JV,C 1pm
Monday Jan. 27 Aztec (Home) C-Team Only 7pm
Wednesday Jan. 29 St. Mikes (Home) V,JV,C 4pm
Friday Jan. 31 Valencia (Away) V,JV,C 4pm
Tuesday Feb. 4
Santa Fe Prep (Away) C-Team Only 4pm
Friday Feb. 7 West Las Vegas (Away) V,JV,C 4pm 
Wednesday Feb. 12 Robertson (Home) V,JV,C 4pm
Friday Feb. 14 Raton (Home) V,JV,C 4pm
Friday Feb. 21 St. Mikes HS (Away) V,JV,C 4pm 
TBA Feb. 25-March 1 District Tourney (TBA) TBA

 

 

Middle School Lady Braves Schedule 2019 Season
Wednesday Nov. 13 Pojoaque (Away) 4pm
Monday Nov. 18 St. Mikes (Home) 4pm
Fri-Sat Nov. 22-23 Taos Invite (Away) TBA
Monday Nov. 25 Milagro (Home)  4pm 
Tuesday  Nov. 26 El Camino Real (Away)  4pm 
Wednesday Dec. 4 St. Mikes (Away) 4pm
Thursday Dec. 5 Taos (Home) 4pm
Tuesday Dec. 9 Memorial (Home) 4pm
Wednesday Dec. 11 Los Alamos (Away) 4pm
Fri-Sat Dec. 13-14 Pojoaque Invite (Away) TBA
Monday Dec. 16 Pecos (Away) 4:30pm
Wednesday Dec. 18
Kewa (Home) 4:30pm