Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Braves Baseball

2019 Coaches

Head Coach - Jude Torres

Assistants - Rainbird Taylor and Gene Portillo                Middle School-Jesus Chavez

 

Braves Baseball 2019 Season
March 12
Tuesday vs Pojoaque (V & JV)
4pm & 6pm
Home
March 20 Wednesday @ Laguna Acoma (V & JV) 3pm & 5pm Away
March 22-23 Friday & Saturday BRAVES INVITE  TBA Home
March 26 Tuesday @ Raton (V & JV) 3pm & 5pm Away
March 28-30 Thursday-Sat @ Socorro Invite (V Only) TBA Away
March 28-30 Thursday-Sat @ Pojoaque Invite (JV Only) TBA Away
April 2 Tuesday vs Raton (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
April 2 Tuesday vs Mesa Vista (JV Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
April 4 Thursday @ East Mountain (JV Only) 3pm & 5pm Away
April 6 Saturday @ St. Mikes (V Only) 11am & 1pm Away
April 9 Tuesday vs Robertson (V Only) 5pm Home
April 11 Thursday vs McCurdy (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
April 11 Thursday vs East Mountain (JV Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
April 12 Friday vs St. Mikes (JV Only) 5pm & 7pm Home
April 13 Saturday vs Santa Fe Prep (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Home
April 15 Monday @ Pojoaque (JV Only) 6pm Away
April 16 Tuesday vs West Las Vegas (V Only) 5pm Home
April 24 Wednesday vs St. Mikes (V & JV) 3pm & 5pm Home
April 27 Saturday @  Robertson (V Only) 11am & 1pm Away
April 30 Tuesday @ Santa Fe Prep (V Only) 5pm Away
May 2 Thursday @ West Las Vegas (V Only) 3pm & 5pm Away

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL BRAVES BASEBALL 2019
March 11  Monday vs Eagle Ridge (DH) 3pm & 5pm Home
March 14 Thursday @ Lincoln (DH) 3:30pm & 5:30pm Away
March 27 Wednesday @ Pojoaque 3pm and 5pm Away
April 5 Friday @ Cochiti (DH) 3pm & 5pm Away
April 9 Tuesday vs Cochiti (DH) 4pm & 6pm Home
April 11 Tuesday @ Kewa (DH)  4pm & 6pm  Away 
April 15 Monday vs Pojoaque (DH)  4pm & 6pm Home
April 30  Tuesday vs Taos (DH)  4pm & 6pm  Home 
May 4 Saturday vs McCurdy (DH) 10am & 12pm Home