Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Lady Braves Volleyball

High School  | Middle School

2019 Coaches

Varsity - Brian Gurule
JV - David Gurule
C Team - Joseph Garcia
Middle School -Jolene Crespin, Lurlyn Tenorio, and Anita Willie

 

Varsity, JV, & C-Team

High School Lady Braves Volleyball Schedule
(Fall 2019)
Saturday Aug. 24 SFIS Scrimage (Home) C, JV, V TBA
Wednesday Aug. 28 Taos (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Fri/Sat Sept. 6-7 Lady Braves C & JV Invite (Home) TBA
Tuesday Sept. 10 Estancia (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Fri/Sat Sept. 13-14 Tournament of Champions (Away) V Only TBA
Thursday Sept. 17 Pojoaque Valley (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Fri/Sat Sept. 20-21 Lady Braves Pink Classic (Home) V Only TBA
Tuesday Sept. 24 Sandia Prep (Home) C-team 4pm
Tuesday Sept. 24 Desert Academy (Home) V, JV 5pm
Saturday Sept. 28 Tucumcari (Home) C, JV, V 1pm
Tuesday Oct. 1 Robertson (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Friday  Oct. 4 West Las Vegas (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Tuesday Oct. 8 St. Mikes (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday Oct. 12 Raton (Away) C, JV, V 1pm
Tuesday Oct. 15 Santa Fe Prep (Away) C, JV, V 5pm
Saturday Oct. 19 St. Mikes (Home) C, JV, V 1pm
Tuesday Oct. 22 Robertson (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Friday  Oct. 25 West Las Vegas (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday Oct. 26 Raton (Home) C, JV, V 1pm
Tuesday Oct. 29 Santa Fe Prep (Home) C, JV, V 5pm
Thurs-Sat  Nov. 7-9 3A State Tournament TBA

back to top  |

 

Middle School

Middle School Lady Braves Volleyball Schedule
(Fall 2019)
Saturday  Sept. 7 West Las Vegas Invite (Away) TBA
Wednesday Sept. 11 Espanola (Away) 4PM
Thursday Sept. 12 Kewa (Home) 4PM
Saturday Sept. 14 Las Vegas Memorial Invite (CANCELLED) TBA
Saturday Sept. 21 Taos Invite (Away) TBA
Wednesday  Sept. 25 Kewa (Away) 4PM
Wednesday Oct. 2 Pojoaque (Home) 4PM
Thu-Sat Oct. 3-5 Santa Fe Public Schools Invite (7th Only) TBA
Wednesday Oct. 7 Memorial (Away) 4PM
Thu-Sat Oct. 10-12 Santa Fe Public Schools Invite (8th Only) TBA
Wednesday Oct. 16 Dulce (Away)  4pm

back to top  |