Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Lady Braves Volleyball

High School  | Middle School

2021 Coaches

Varsity - Brian Gurule
JV - Bianca Gonzales
C Team - David Gurule
Middle School -Jolene Crespin & Lynette Trujillo

 

Varsity, JV, & C-Team

High School Lady Braves Volleyball Schedule
(Fall 2021)
Saturday Aug. 21 SFIS Scrimage (Home) C, JV, V 9am
Tuesday Aug. 24 Taos (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday Aug. 28 Espanola (Home) C, JV, V 11am
Tuesday Aug. 31 Escalante (Away) JV & V Only 5pm
Fri/Sat Sept. 3-4 Lady Braves C & JV Invite (Home) TBA
Tuesday Sept. 7 Estancia (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Fri/Sat Sept. 10-11 Tournament of Champions (Away) V Only TBA
Tuesday Sept. 14 Pojoaque Valley (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Fri/Sat Sept. 17-18 Lady Braves Pink Classic (Home) V Only TBA
Thursday Sept. 23 Mora (Home) JV & V Only 5pm
Thursday Sept. 30 Robertson (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday Oct. 2 Raton (Away) C, JV, V 1pm
Tuesday Oct. 5 St. Mikes (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Thursday  Oct. 7 West Las Vegas (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday Oct. 9 Espanola (Away) C, JV, V 11am
Tuesday Oct. 12 St. Mikes (Home) JV & V Only 5pm
Saturday Oct. 16 Monte Del Sol (Home) JV & V Only 1pm
Tuesday Oct. 19 Santa Fe Prep (Away) JV & V Only 5:30pm
Thursday  Oct. 21 West Las Vegas (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday Oct. 23 Raton (Home) C, JV, V 1pm
Tuesday Oct. 26 Robertson (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Thursday Nov. 4 Santa Fe Prep (Home) JV & V Only 5:30pm
Thurs-Sat  Nov. 11-13 3A State Tournament TBA

back to top  |

 

Middle School

Middle School Lady Braves Volleyball Schedule
(Fall 2021)
Monday  Aug. 30 Pojoaque (Home) 4pm
Saturday Sept. 4 McCurdy (Away) 11am
Wednesday Sept. 8 Espanola (Home) 4pm
Thursday Sept. 9 Las Vegas Memorial (Home) 4pm
Saturday Sept. 11 Milagro/Ortiz Invite (Away) TBA
Saturday Sept. 18 Aspen/Gonzales Invite (Away) TBA
Monday Sept. 20 McCurdy (Home) 4pm
Tuesday Sept. 21 Eldorado (Home) 4pm
Wednesday  Sept. 23 Taos (Home) 4pm
Tuesday Sept. 28 Pojoaque (Away)  4pm
Thursday Sept. 30 Escalante (Home) 4pm
Saturday Oct. 2 Nina Otero/Madnela Invite (Away) TBA

back to top  |

WEEK AT A GLANCE: September 26 - October 2, 2021 VIEW ALL EVENTS