Skip To Main Content

Board of Trustees

The Santa Fe Indian School Board of Trustees is responsible for setting policies for the entire school and the trust property. The Board meets monthly to discuss school policy and to provide guidance for the school programs. At these meetings, the Superintendent and other staff members report on the status of school projects and goals.

Current Board Members 

President| Robyn Aguilar  
Pueblo of  Cochiti 


Trustee | Jerome Lucero
Pueblo of Zia


Trustee | Tracey Cordero (At-Large Member)
Pueblo of Cochiti


Vice-President | Alvin Warren
Pueblo of Santa Clara


Trustee | Howie Aguino
Pueblo of Ohkay Owingeh

Secretary | Monika Whitemore
Pueblo of Laguna


 Trustee | Keagan King
Pueblo of Acoma

Membership of the Santa Fe Indian School Board of Trustees as of June 2023