Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Lady Braves Soccer

SFIS Lady Braves Soccer

SFIS Lady Braves Soccer

2016 Varsity Head Coach-Justin Sanchez

 

High School Lady Braves Soccer Schedule
(Fall 2016)
Thursday Aug. 19-20 Socorro Tourney (Away) TBA
Thursday Aug. 25 Robertson (Away)           4:00PM
Tuesday Aug. 30
Pojoaque (Home) 4:00PM
Thursday Sept. 1 Navajo Prep (Home) 3:00PM
Saturday Sept. 3
Socorro (Home) 11:00AM
Tuesday Sept. 6 Robertson (Home) 4:00PM
Monday Sept. 12 Pojoaque (Away) 4:00PM
Thursday Sept. 15
ATC (Home)  7:00PM
Tuesday Sept. 20
Sandia Prep (Home) 7:00PM
Thursday Sept. 22
East Mountain (Home) 7:00PM
Thursday Sept. 29 Bernalillo (Away) 4:00PM
Saturday Oct. 1 ATC (Home) 12:00PM
Tuesday Oct. 4 Bosque (Away)   4:30PM
Tuesday Oct. 11 East Mountain (Away) 4:00PM
Thursday Oct. 13 Desert Academy (Away) Alto Park 3:00PM
Tuesday Oct. 18 Bernalillo (Home) 4:00PM
Thursday Oct. 20 Bosque (Home) 5:00PM
Friday Oct. 21 Sandia Prep (Away) 3:30pm