Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Lady Braves Basketball

2018-2019

Varsity - Patricia Chavez

Junior Varsity-Teri Morrison

C-team- Adrianne Tenorio

8th Grade Coach- Melanie Chavez

7th Grade Coach- Stand Lovato

 

Lady Braves Schedule 2018-2019 Season (Varsity, Junior Varsity, C-Team)
Saturday  Nov. 24  Atrisco Heritage Academy (Scrimmage JV & V)  11am 
Th-Sat Nov. 29-Dec. 1 SFIS JV & C-Team Invite (Home) JV & C Only TBA
Tuesday Dec. 4 Aztec (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Thurs-Sat Dec. 6-8 Capital City Invite (Away) V Only TBA
Thurs-Sat Dec. 13-15 Espanola Invite (Away) JV & C Only TBA
Thurs-Sat Dec. 20-22 Ben Lujan Invite (Away) V Only TBA
Fri-Sat Dec. 21-22 WLV JV Invite (Away) JV Only TBA
Thurs-Sat Dec. 26-28 Striking Eagle Invite (Away) V Only TBA
Thurs-Sat Jan. 3-5 Lady Braves Invite (Home) V Only
TBA
Tuesday Jan. 8 Laguna Acoma (Away) C, JV, V 4pm 
Saturday Jan. 12 Sandia Prep (Home) JV, V 2pm
Tuesday Jan. 15 Pojoaque (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Thursday Jan. 17 Santa Fe Prep (Away) C-team only 6:30pm
Friday  Jan. 18 Escalante (Away) JV,V 5pm 
Wednesday  Jan. 23 Robertson (Home) C, JV, V 4pm 
Saturday Jan. 26 West Las Vegas (Away) C, JV, V 1pm
Wednesday Jan. 30 St. Mikes (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Friday  Feb. 1 Valencia (Home) C, JV, V 4pm 
Saturday  Feb. 2 Raton (Home) C, JV, V 1pm 
Tuesday  Feb. 5  Santa Fe Prep (Home) C-team only  4pm 
Friday Feb. 8  West Las Vegas (Home) C, JV, V  4pm 
Wednesday Feb. 13 Robertson (Away) C,JV,V 4pm
Friday Feb. 15 Raton (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Friday Feb. 22 St. Mikes (Home) C, JV, V 4pm 
Friday Feb. 28 District JV Tourney TBA
TBA Feb. 25-March 1 District Tournament (TBA) TBA

 

 

Middle School Lady Braves Schedule 2018 Season
Wednesday Nov. 7 Pojoaque (Home) 4pm
Monday Nov. 12 St. Mikes (Away) 4pm
Tuesday Nov. 13 Memorial (Away) 4pm
Fri-Sat Nov. 16-17 Taos Invite (Away) TBA
Tuesday  Nov. 20  El Camino Rael (Home)  4pm 
Tuesday Nov. 27 St. Mikes (Home) 4pm
Thursday Nov. 29 Taos (Away) 4pm
Monday Dec. 3  Nina Otero (Home)  4pm 
Wednesday Dec. 5 Los Alamos (Home) 4pm
Fri-Sat Dec. 7-8 Pojoaque Invite (Away) TBA
Monday Dec. 10 Pecos (Home) 4pm
Wednesday Dec. 12
MVMS Rio Rancho (Home)  4pm 
Friday Dec. 14
West Las Vegas (Home) 4pm