Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Lady Braves Basketball

2017-2018

Varsity - Cree Abeyta

Junior Varsity-Adrianne Tenorio

C-team- Patricia Chavez

8th Grade Coach- Melanie Chavez      

7th Grade Coach- TBA

 

Lady Braves Schedule 2017-2018 Season (Varsity, Junior Varsity, C-Team)
Fri-Sat Nov. 18-19 SFIS C-Team Invite (Home) C Only TBA
Monday Nov. 20 Questa (Home) JV Only 4pm
Tuesday Nov. 28  West Las Vegas (Home) C, JV, V  4pm 
Thurs-Sat Nov. 30-Dec. 2 Lady Braves Invite (Home) V Only
TBA
Tuesday Dec. 5 Aztec (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Thurs-Sat Dec. 7-9 Capital City Invite (Away) V Only TBA
Thurs-Sat Dec. 7-9 Los Lunas Invite (Away) C Only TBA
Tuesday Dec. 12 Taos (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday Dec. 16 Questa (Away) JV Only 2pm
Fri-Sat Dec. 22-23 WLV JV Invite (Away) JV Only TBA
Thurs-Sat Dec. 28-30 Striking Eagle Invite (Away) V Only TBA
Tuesday Jan. 9 Laguna Acoma (Home) C, JV, V 4pm 
Thursday Jan. 11 Robertson (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday  Jan. 13 Escalante (Home) C,JV,V 4pm 
Tuesday  Jan. 16 Sandia Prep (Home) C, JV, V 4pm 
Friday Jan. 19 East Mountain (Away) JV & V Only 5pm
Saturday Jan. 20 Wingate (Home) C, JV, V 1pm
Friday  Jan. 26 Bernalillo (Home) C, JV, V 4pm 
Tuesday  Jan. 30 Bosque Prep (Away) JV & V Only 5pm 
Friday  Feb. 2 Sandia Prep (Away) JV & V Only 4pm 
Tuesday  Feb. 6 East Mountain (Home) JV & V Only 5:30pm
Friday Feb. 9 Moriarty (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Tuesday Feb. 13 Bernalillo (Away) C,JV,V 4pm
Friday Feb. 16 Bosque Prep (Home) JV & V Only 5:30pm 
Friday Feb. 23 District JV Tourney TBA
TBA Feb. 19-24 District Tournament (TBA) TBA

 

 

Middle School Lady Braves Schedule 2017 Season
Wednesday Nov. 8 Pojoaque (Away) 4pm
Monday Nov. 13 St. Mikes (Home) 4pm
Tuesday Nov. 14 Memorial (Home) 4pm
Thursday Nov. 16 Bernalillo 8th Grade Only (Away) 4pm
Fri-Sat Nov. 17-18 Taos Invite (Away) TBA
Tuesday Nov. 28 St. Mikes (Away) 4pm
Wednesday Nov. 29 Taos (Home) 4pm
Tuesday Dec. 5 Los Alamos (Away) 4pm
Fri-Sat Dec. 7-9 Pojoaque Invite (Away) TBA
Monday Dec. 11 Pecos (Away) 4pm
Wednesday Dec. 13  MVMS Rio Rancho (Home)  4pm 
Thursday Dec. 14
West Las Vegas (Home) 4pm