Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Braves Football

2017 Coaches                 

 Head Coach - Carl Vigil
 Assistant Coaches -Rob Yardman, Paul Trujillo, David Trujillo

MS Head Coach- TBA

 

High School Braves Varsity Football Schedule
(Fall 2017)
Friday   Aug. 25 Cuba (Away)              7:00PM
Thursday Aug. 31 Wingate (Away)            7:00PM
Thursday Sept. 7 McCurdy (Home) 7:00PM
Friday Sept. 15 Zuni (Home) 6:00PM
Thursday Sept. 21  Taos (Home)  7:00PM 
Friday Sept. 29 Pojoaque (Away)            7:00PM
Friday Oct.  6 West Las Vegas (Away) 7:00PM
Thursday Oct. 12 Robertson (Home) 7:00PM
Thursday Oct. 19 Bernalillo (Home)  7:00PM 
Saturday Oct. 28 St. Mikes (Away) 2:30PM

 

 

Middle School Braves Football Schedule
(Fall 2017)
Thursday August 31 Escalante (Home)        4:00PM
Wednesday Sept. 6 Bernalillo (Home) 4:00PM
Thursday Sept. 14 Espanola (Home) 4:00PM
Wednesday Sept. 20 Memorial (Away)         4:00PM
Thursday Sept. 28 Ortiz (Away) 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 4 Los Alamos (Away) 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 11 Rio Rancho (Home) 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 18 Dulce (Away) 4:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 25 Pojoaque (Home) 4:00PM