Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Braves Basketball

2017-2018 Coaches        

Head Coach-Jason Abeyta

Junior Varsity-Byron Trujillo

C-Team-TBA

Middle School-CJ Trujillo  

  

Running Braves Basketball Schedule (2017-2018)

Fri-Sat Nov. 17-18 SFIS C Team Invite (Home) TBA
Monday Nov. 20 Questa (Home) JV 5:30pm
Tuesday Nov. 28 Taos (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Thurs-Fri  Nov. 30-Dec. 2 Braves Invite (Home) V Only TBA
Thurs-Fri Nov. 30-Dec. 2 Robertson Tourney (CANCELLED) TBA
Monday Dec. 4 Questa (Away) JV 5:30pm
Tuesday Dec. 5 Robertson (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Th-Sat  Dec. 7-9 Capital City Invite (Away) V Only TBA
Monday Dec. 11 Escalante (Away) C, JV, V 4pm 
Th-Sat Dec. 14-16 Ben Lujan Tourney (Away) V Only TBA
Tuesday Dec. 19 Ruidoso (Home) C, JV, V 4pm 
Thursday Dec. 21 Pojoaque (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Tuesday Jan. 9 West Las Vegas (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Th-Sat Jan. 11-13 St. Mikes Invite (Away) C, JV, V TBA
Wednesday Jan. 17 Sandia Prep (Away) C,JV,V 4pm 
Friday Jan. 19 East Mountain (Home) JV & V 5:30pm
Saturday  Jan. 27 Bernalillo (Away) C,JV,V 4pm 
Tuesday  Jan. 30 Bosque Prep (Home) C,JV,V 4pm 
Saturday Feb. 3 Sandia Prep (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Tuesday  Feb. 6 East Mountain (Away) JV & V 5:30pm
Wednesday Feb. 14 Bernalillo (Home) C, JV,V 4pm
Friday Feb. 16 Bosque Prep (Away) C,JV,V 4pm
Saturday Feb. 24 District JV Tourney (Away) JV TBA
 TBA Feb 23-28 District Tourney  TBA 

 

 

Middle School Braves Basketball Schedule (2018)
Tuesday Jan. 16 Pecos (Home) 4pm
Friday Jan. 19 St Mikes (Away) 4pm
Saturday Jan. 20 Memorial (Away) 9am
Fri/Sat Jan. 26-27 Los Alamos Tourney (Away) TBA
Fri/Sat Feb. 2-3 Taos Invite (Away) TBA
Wednesday Feb. 7 Memorial (Home) 4pm
Thursday Feb. 8 Taos (Away) 4pm
Thursday Feb. 15 McCurdy (Home) 4pm
Wednesday Feb. 21 Pojoaque (Away) 4pm
Fri-Sat Feb. 23-24 Pojoaque Tournament (Away) TBA