Santa Fe Indian School

Athletics

Braves Basketball

2018-2019 Coaches        

Head Coach-Jason Abeyta

Junior Varsity-Byron Trujillo

C-Team-Calvin Trujillo

Middle School-TBA

  

Running Braves Basketball Schedule (2018-2019)

Th-Sat Nov. 29-Dec 1 SFIS C/JV Invite (Home) TBA
Th-Sat  Dec. 6-8 Capital City Invite (Away) V Only TBA
Monday Dec. 11
Los Alamos (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Th-Sat Dec. 20-22 Ben Lujan Tourney (Away) V Only TBA
Th-Sat Dec. 28-30 Striking Eagle Tourney (Away) V Only TBA
Th-Sat Jan. 3-5
Braves Invite (Home) V Only TBA
Saturday Jan. 12 Sandia Prep (Away) C, JV, V 2pm 
Wednesday Jan. 16 Espanola (Home) C, JV, V 4pm 
Thursday Jan. 17 Santa Fe Prep (JV Only) 5pm
Saturday Jan. 19 Ruidoso (Away) C, JV, V 2pm 
Tuesday Jan. 22 Robertson (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Friday Jan. 25 West Las Vegas (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Tuesday Jan. 29 St. Mikes (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Friday  Feb. 1 Raton (Away) C,JV,V 4pm 
Tuesday  Feb. 5
Santa Fe Prep (Home) JV,V 5:30pm 
Saturday  Feb. 9 West Las Vegas (Away) C, JV, V 12pm
Tuesday Feb. 12 Robertson (Home) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday  Feb. 16 Raton (Home) C,JV,V 1pm 
Tuesday Feb. 19 Santa Fe Prep (Away) JV,V 5pm
Saturday Feb. 23 St. Mikes (Away) C, JV, V 4pm
Saturday March. 2 District JV Tourney (Away) JV TBA
 TBA Feb 26-March 2 District Tourney  TBA 

 

 

Middle School Braves Basketball Schedule (2018)
Tuesday Jan. 16 Pecos (Home) 4pm
Friday Jan. 19 St Mikes (Away) 4pm
Saturday Jan. 20 Memorial (Away) 9am
Fri/Sat Jan. 26-27 Los Alamos Tourney (Away) TBA
Fri/Sat Feb. 2-3 Taos Invite (Away) TBA
Wednesday Feb. 7 Memorial (Home) 4pm
Thursday Feb. 8 Taos (Away) 4pm
Thursday Feb. 15 McCurdy (Home) 4pm
Wednesday Feb. 21 Pojoaque (Away) 4pm
Fri-Sat Feb. 23-24 Pojoaque Tournament (Away) TBA